Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Helpful Links
Airmiles
Testimonials

McArthur Bros. & MacNeil Funeral Home
428 Second Street, East
Cornwall, Ontario K6H 1Z3
Tel: 1-613-932-6300

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Bergeron, Arnold David Sat May 13, 2017
Froats, Dale Gordon Tue May 02, 2017
Garratt, Dorothy (Montgomery) Sun June 18, 2017
Gogo, Alice "Jean" (Thompson) Sun May 14, 2017
Hance, Daniel Edwin Sun April 30, 2017
McDonald, Noreen Winnifred (Black) Wed June 21, 2017
Mondoux, Nora Diane (Foubert) Sun June 11, 2017
Murray, Douglas Warren Fri May 26, 2017
Roussel, Matthew John Wed May 17, 2017
Seguin, René Leo Thu June 01, 2017

Copyright © 2017 McArthur Bros. & MacNeil Funeral Home & Chapel, a division of Parker Funeral Home Ltd. . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |